2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Rose Khalifa
RN, BSN, Executive Director
Metro Solutions



Vicki Ashker
Vice President
RN, BSN, MSN, DNP, Professor
Madonna University


Suha Kridli
RN, Ph.D., Professor
Oakland University


Christine Pacini
RN, Ph.D., Dean & Professor
University of Detroit Mercy, College of Health Professionals and McAuley School of Nursing




Aisha Afana
RN, BSN, Clinical Nurse, Manager
Providence Park Hospital


Renée Ahee
Ahee Communications


Marvin Al-Khafaji
MBA, MIS, Vice President of Business Development and Shared Services
Beaumont Health System


LInda Caurdy-Bess
LMSW ACSW, Manager, Medical Social Worker and MCH Care Management
Beaumont Health System


Anne Chahine
RN, BSN, MSA, Manager of Quality
HAP Midwest Health Plan


Susan Dabaja
Esq. Attorney
Salamey & Farhat, PLLC


Linda Dabaja
St. John Health System


Gwen Gnam
RN, MSN, CNO/VP Patient Care Cares
Henry Ford Health System


Toni Grant
RN, DNP, ACNS-BC, ACNP-BC, Director, Nursing Practice
Detroit Medical Center



Regina Pierce
RN, Ph.D., Professor, Director of Academic, LNS, Warren Campus
Davenport University



Moe Rustom


Director, Clinical Interpretation & Clinical Language Services

Beaumont Health



 Rahman Shahid

Hospice of Michigan


Neran Shaya
Senior Vice President
Flagstar Bank

 Susan Shunkwiler

Dean, Allied Health and Nursing
Henry Ford Community College
Catherine Siladi

Administrative Staff 


Contact Us

18000 W. 9 Mile Rd., Ste. 360
Southfield, MI 48075

Questions? Email info@n-aana.org 



Experiencing issues with this page? Report them to webmaster@n-aana.org


Copyright©2016 NAANA